Kinnoull Primary School

Kinnoull Primary School

Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School

 

 

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

  • Staff Return: Monday 19th August 2019 In-Service (1)
  • Staff: Tuesday 20th August In-Service (2)
  • Term Starts:  Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Term Ends: Friday 4th October 2019
  • Autumn Holiday: Monday 7th October 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019

Winter Term 2019

  • Term Starts: Monday 21st October 2019
  • In-Service Days: Thursday 14th November 2019 and Friday 15th November 2019 (3 + 4)
  • Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2020
  • In-service Days: Wednesday 12th February 2020 (5) 
  • Occasional Holiday Thursday 13th February 2020 and Friday 14th February 2020
  • Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Spring Holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Term Starts Monday 20th April 2020
  • Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020
  • Term Ends: Wednesday 1st July 2020

Notes:

  • Easter Sunday - 12th April 2020
  • School Session 2020/21 will commence on Monday 17th August 2020 for Staff, Tuesday 18th August 2020 is an In-Service Day and pupils return Wednesday 19th August 2020.